A Shade Of Pen

This post is in response to the Blog Challenge by Tilda Swift at her blog, Swift Expression. It is my entry for number 1.

If any of my readers derives inspiration from this post and would like to do something similar on their own blog, please provide full credit to the owner of the original Blog Challenge (as stated above) to abide by copyright laws.

UNQUESTIONABLE LOVE

I grew up with the promise
I grew up with the hope
I grew up with the thought

That Love always heals the soul
I never questioned this belief
I never questioned this thought
Because I was in love with “Love”

unquestionable love

I knew there would be a prince
Who would love me for who I am
I knew there would be a prince
Who would not question my belief

I knew the most precious Love
Is the one that asks no question
I knew…

View original post 597 more words

Leave a Reply

