Christmas Gifts For The Weirdos On Your List.



Just thought I would share a few gifts I found for all those people who have a sense of humour on your list. I thought these gifts would be fun.I found most on http://www.stupid.com and prices are not bad either.
I love the rat remote control there is nothing like scaring the crap out of some unsuspecting target ! Especially grandma , oh the possibilities.Great political gift ideas for those ones always talking politics.I think I will get my girls the lip gloss toilets just to see the looks on their faces priceless. My grandpa would have loved this stuff, he was always pulling pranks on us all the time. I think we got our sick sense of humour from him, I love it ! He loved the fake dog poop,and vomit to gross us all out .Anyway I hope you enjoy these I know I did.
I like the Hillary nut cracker that is probably what she did to Bill Clinton, over the Monica thing. I know I would have behind closed doors.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Christmas Gifts For The Weirdos On Your List.

  1. […] Christmas Gifts For The Weirdos On Your List. (savedollarblog.com) […]

Leave a Reply

