I love this it’s inspirational!

eclectic camel

[In reponse to today’s Daily Prompt: Your blog just became a viral sensation. What’s the one post you’d like new readers to see and remember you by? Write that post.

Before I take a crack at this (because I would like to respond as intended and not as if I am answering a question), I would like to point out that this is no small feat. Gathering the essence of any individual into a portion sized offering is a profoundly difficult task, but I’ll try to accept the challenge. Without further ado… and after a few beers and some better music to get my mind in the right place…]

I have made more mistakes than I’ve succeeded. I’ve held on when I should’ve let go, quit when I should have pressed on and made good decisions for all the wrong reasons. I’ve pushed away people that should be in…

View original post 455 more words

Leave a Reply

