Weekly Photo Challenge,Solitary.


ImageImage    This to me is total solitare,when all the kid’s are fast asleep.To me it’s total bliss,and some time to unwind,and have some peace,and quiet.

It’s also catching someone who is totaly unaware of it, and their guard is down.I love to take pictures of people sleeping, family members only of course.I also notice the kid’s love doing it to,I’ve noticed when I upload my photo’s.

Maybe it just gives us a chuckle when someone has their mouth wide open,and their drooling on the pillow.The best part is you just don’t have to tell them,until someone on FB does.People are more cooperative when their sleeping,and make very good subjects,okay targets.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

