Too Have and Too Hold from this Day Forward.


ImageImageImage This little hound and I do not get along during the day for various reasons.However at night time unknown to me we obviously get along quite well.The kid’s took the picture to prove it to me.

Nickel’s is only a year old and I am trying to teach him some manners, which is proving to be quite difficult for me.He leaves his nose prints all over my windows,and paw prints all over my doors.He goes completely crazy if he sees a cat,or another dog.Then knocks everything down in my porch.

Nickels will not stay outside by himself without barking incessantly,shock collars are 150 bucks,but he is getting one anyway.The newspaper delivery boy,and the mail girl dread delivery to our house,can’t say I blame them.Nickel’s waits until their close then goes in for the kill.I can’t tell you how many poor people walking by that he has scared the beejesus out of,myself included.He gives no warning until the person is real close.One lady almost fell down from the shock of it.Kid’s run by now the poor ones who are expecting it.

Nickel’s is quite hyper so training him has become quite a challenge for me.

I bought a new table cloth the other day with some placemats,and some nice flowers.I guess he didn’t care for them so he jumped up on my table yes! my table ,and peed on my flowers.Everyone else thinks it’s funny ha! ha! Were working on it believe me.

My kid’s and hubby refuse to replace him.I beg to diiffer.The best of it is I picked him out,which I am reminded of on a daily basis.What the hell was I thinking? Anyone have any training tips for me?

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

