Couponing.


Image Heres my Wal-Mart and Zellers shopping deals today.Only 7 resolve stain removers are shown,but I bought 16 of them,my husband was tired of carrying everything in.I can’t say I blame him,we have so many things on the go, and looking after 5 kid’s can keep you hopping! Anyway there is a coupon on various coupon boards in the stores for 2.00 off resolve, and it is on sale at Zellers, two for 4.00 so it’s free.I bought 15 glade air freshners at 1.00 a piece, and in your coupon insert in the paper if you buy 15.00 dollars worth of glade products you get 10.00 off.My total was 11.00.If you want to learn about couponing in Canada go to www.mrsjanuary.com,or Simplyfrugal helping you save money in Canada they have everything you will need to get started saving money with coupons!

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Couponing.

  1. This is very fascinating, You are an overly skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and stay up for looking for extra of your excellent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

Leave a Reply

