Homemade Suntan Lotion.


Here is a great recipe for homemade sun tan lotion.I don’t know about you but we use alot of lotion.Some ingredients have toxic properties that are absorbed through your skin.Give this a try ,use 1/4 cup of diaper rash cream,1 tablespoon of coconut oil,1 tablespoon of aloe vera gel,1 teaspoon of sesame oil,and 1 teaspoon of beeswax.Put all your ingredients in a glass bowl over top of a pan of boiling water,and melt all the ingredients together.Allow it to cool.Then put it in a bottle,store in a cool dry place, or in the fridge.I have not made any yet,but I am going to.I hear it works well.

Tagged , , , , ,

17 thoughts on “Homemade Suntan Lotion.

  1. My Homepage says:

    Some genuinely nice stuff on this web site , I it. 771192

  2. go to site says:

    I was reading some of your content material on this internet site and I feel this internet internet site is genuinely informative! Maintain putting up. 906818

  3. Some genuinely very good articles on this internet site , thankyou for contribution. 458058

  4. I likewise believe thus, perfectly pent post! . 585290

  5. Just added this blog to my favorites. I enjoy reading your blogs and hope you keep them coming! 645893

  6. I think you did an awesome job explaining it. Sure beats having to research it on my own. Thanks 391252

  7. I was just looking for this info for a while. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your site. 191848

  8. ex terug says:

    I discovered your blog website on google and verify a couple of of your early posts. Continue to preserve up the superb operate. I merely extra up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for forward to reading extra from you in a whilst!… 339747

  9. Thank you for sharing with us, I believe this site truly stands out : D. 482527

  10. The Spirit of the Lord is with them that fear him. 339363

  11. check site says:

    Exceptional post even so , I was wanting to know in case you could write a litte far more on this subject? I’d be quite thankful in case you could elaborate slightly bit far more. Thanks! 691861

  12. This is some great information. I expect additional facts like this was distributed across the web today. 698864

  13. Good post. I learn something a lot more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content material from other writers and practice a bit something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content material on my weblog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your internet weblog. Thanks for sharing. 654144

  14. stone facing says:

    You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog. 331678

  15. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such wonderful info being shared freely out there. 603854

  16. I agree with you completely.

  17. Jay Bulger says:

    this article was great.

Leave a Reply

