My Giant Tiger Deal Today.


ImageI found winter socks for the girls a dollar a pack,and spiderman socks for a dollar.These socks are usually seven to eight dollars.My husband is pushing the cart in front of me ,and tossing socks back on the shelf hoping I’m not watching him! Well I was so I was collecting my super sale socks all over the store.He doesn’t know a sale when he sees one.I always head to the reduced section and try to buy off season items we will need.So I asked him today if he wanted to start christmas shopping today,well you can imagine the response! He literally started to drag me out of the store lol!

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

