Great Deals at Wal-Mart Today.


Image                                  Great deals at Wal-Mart today,15 venus razors for a buck a piece.I had 2- 5.00 coupons from a mail out company,also 5-3.00 coupons from newspaper insert for venus razors,5 palmolive dish soaps for a buck each.I had 5-1.00 coupons for that from newspaper insert.I bought 3 sample packs of tampons for a buck each,had 3 coupons for 50 cents from inside other sample packs.Also 2 free protein bars from newspaper insert.I was paid 9.50 for overage on my coupons! I also left extra coupons for other people to use.I have to go through my coupon book,so next time I am in Wal-Mart, I will take the extra coupons to where they belong in the aisles for others.This is a tip from mrsjanuary to be a coupon fairy,return the favour.If your interested in learning too coupon in Canada go to http://www.mrsjanuary.com .

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Great Deals at Wal-Mart Today.

  1. Val Guarin says:

    I really liked this article.

Leave a Reply

